Guild Officers & Committee Heads

Please note that the offices will be filled by you, our members.
Don't want to be in charge? No problem! Contact one of the committee heads listed and see if they need some help. (Hint: Their answer will be "Yes!") If you want to know a little more about a position and its duties, see the Membership page.

President                                 Sharon Castillo 
Vice-President Adm                 Charmaine Fritchey 
Vice-President FO                    Trish Shultz
Secretary                                   Rachel Mancill
Treasurer                                   Candi Hays
Membership                              Shari Stone
Programs/Workshops               Marietjie Engelbrecht
                                                  Ann Keilers
Queen Bee                                Barbara Clark
BOM                                         Elaine Eaker
Charity Bee                               Susie Prather
                                                  Mary Willyerd
Community Service                  Marietjie Engelbrecht
Door Prize Chair                       Rebecca Ewing Peterson
Fabric Drawing                         Lynn Lucus
Hospitality                                June Jaronitzky
Magazines                                 Deborah Dodge
Newsletter                                 Dawn Radcliffe
Property Management              Candi Hayes
Quilt Show Chairs                    Charmaine Fritchey
                                                  Debbie Spoelker
                                                  Lynn Loyd
Storybook Quilts                      Sara Ballard
Photographer                          SuZanne Gilbride
Facebook Admin                     SuZanne  Gilbride
Blog  Admin                             Lyndy Spencer
Holiday Bash                           Susie Prather
Registered Agent                     Lynn Loyd
Board of Directors                   Charmaine Fritchey
                                                 Mary Jane Sterbanz
                                                 Cynthia Blossom
Nominating Committee
Hugs Chair                               Rebecca Ewing Peterson